to find out more
choose the type of our services

or download promotional materials of Mentor S.A.

contact
Branch Offices
and Sales Offices

Bydgoszcz

Sales Office Mentor S.A.
Powstańców Wielkopolskich 10
85-090 Bydgoszcz
tel: +48 52 321 48 03
tel2: 606 25 67 67
fax: +48 56 669 33 04
email: bydgoszcz@mentor.pl

Katowice

Branch Office Mentor S.A.
Porcelanowa 19 (building A)
40-246 Katowice
tel: +48 32 730 22 19
tel2: +48 32 661 04 94
email: katowice@mentor.pl

Kraków

Branch Office Mentor S.A.
Gertrudy 23/2
31-048 Kraków
tel: +48 12 661 90 30
tel2: +48 12 626 16 47
email: krakow@mentor.pl

Łódź

Branch Office Mentor S.A.
Wólczańska 128/134
90-527 Łódź
tel: +48 42 231 56 01
tel2: +48 725 202 420
email: lodz@mentor.pl

Lublin

Sales Office Mentor S.A.
Pana Balcera 6 lok. 105
20-631 Lublin
tel: +48 81 533 39 32
email: lublin@mentor.pl

Poznań

Branch Office Mentor S.A.
Ratajczaka 32/18
61-816 Poznań
tel: +48 61 842 71 84
tel2: +48 61 843 20 06
email: poznan@mentor.pl

Rzeszów

Branch Office Mentor S.A.
Kwiatkowskiego 2B/17L
35-311 Rzeszów
tel: +48 17 283 94 20
tel2: +48 17 283 94 21
fax: +48 17 283 94 22
email: rzeszow@mentor.pl

Szczecin

Branch Office Mentor S.A.
Marii Konopnickiej 18/1
71-150 Szczecin
tel: +48 91 489 13 41
tel2: +48 91 432 42 07
email: szczecin@mentor.pl

Ukraina

Affiliated company Mentor S.A.
Gorśkoji 5a
79018 Lwów, Ukraina
tel: +38 050 370 14 83
tel2: +48 609 690 111
fax: +38 032 237 47 17
email: ukraina@mentor.pl

Warszawa I

Branch Office Mentor S.A.
Bukowińska 10 lok. 98
02-703 Warszawa
tel: +48 22 654 12 50
fax: +48 22 654 12 49
email: warszawa1@mentor.pl

Warszawa II

Branch Office Mentor S.A.
Cybernetyki 13a
02-677 Warszawa
tel: +48 22 506 58 70
email: warszawa2@mentor.pl

Sales Office Mentor S.A.
Ludwiki 4 lok A
01-226 Warszawa
tel: +48 22 627 37 65
tel2: +48 22 627 37 66
email: jkuziemska@kuziemscy.pl

Wrocław

Branch Office Mentor S.A.
Krzycka 15a/9
53-019 Wrocław
tel: +48 71 343 12 21
tel2: +48 71 342 43 61
fax: +48 609 611 352
email: wroclaw@mentor.pl
Headquarters

Toruń

Mentor S.A.
Szosa Chełmińska 177-181
87-100 Toruń
tel: +48 56 669 33 00
fax: +48 56 669 33 04
email: mentor@mentor.pl